Bag
Property Briefcase
Your search results

Our Team

 At Layan, we take hiring the right people very seriously. We believe that in order to achieve our goal of being built around 100% Landlords and Tenants focus, we should be equipped with the right personnel who are working as one beating heart to achieve our company goals and targets.

We like to think of ourselves as a boutique but perfectly formed property turn-key management group. Our utmost happiness can be achieved through the reflection of our customer service devotion into your smiling face by creating the “Wow Factor” impression in every visit you make to our group offices.

We are proud to introduce some of our team members through the following few lines:

Save

Mhd Noureddin Akbiyik, The Rain Maker

Managing Partner
+971 4 434 3670
+971 50 354 2426
noureddin@layan.ae

Maher Hussein, Bee Cell Guardian

Property Administration Manager
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7374
maher@layan.ae

Ghenwa Nasser

HR Officer
+971 4 434 3607
971 56 577 7479
ghenwa@layan.ae

Iuliia Upyrenko, Business Engineer

Operations Officer
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7476
iuliia@layan.ae

Kateryna Sierova

Executive Assistant
+971 4 434 3607
971 56 577 7871
kate@layan.ae

Jose Mari Bonnevie, Design Guru

Marketing Coordinator
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7273
jose@layan.ae

Olena Braslavska, Communication Spider

Property Listing Officer
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7274
olena@layan.ae

Miklos Kutasi, Eagle Eye

Senior Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7372
miklos@layan.ae

Tina Boyko, Opportunity Huntress

Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7974
tina@layan.ae

Chris Martin, Investment Shepherd

Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7379
chris@layan.ae

Ion Ermurachi

Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7479
ion@layan.ae

Denis Topcii, Real-Estate Tiger

Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7674
denis@layan.ae

Meritxell Màrgens, Trustful Guardian Angel

Property Consultant
+971 4 434 3607
+971 56 577 7874
meri@layan.ae